fbpx

Saturday, May 21 - Sunday, May 22
More Info
Friday, May 27 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, May 28 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, May 29 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Friday, June 03 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, June 04 - Sunday, June 05
More Info
Wednesday, June 08 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Friday, June 10 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, June 11 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, June 12 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Friday, June 17 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, June 18 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, June 19 @ 06:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, June 25 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, July 09 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, July 21 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, July 23 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, July 29 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, August 04 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, August 06 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Sunday, August 07 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Friday, August 12 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, August 19 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, August 26 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, September 10 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, September 23 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Wednesday, October 19 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, October 22 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, November 18 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, December 02 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, February 23 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, March 02 @ 08:00 pm
More Info

SUPPORT THE CABOT

INTRODUCING INFOCUS: A program to educate and inspire students, ages 11-13, to step behind-the-lens and create their own films!

Join The Cabot Club To Get The Best Seats First!

Pre-sale ticket access starts at the Turquoise Level of Cabot Club Membership

Upcoming Shows and Movies

Loading Events

Event Views Navigation

Find Events

June 2022

Almost Famous

Details

Friday, June 3 @ 8:00 pm
$9.75 – $11.75

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Set in 1973, it chronicles the funny and often poignant coming of age of 15-year-old William, an unabashed music fan who is inspired by the seminal bands of the time. When his love of music lands him an assignment from Rolling Stone magazine to interview the up-and-coming band Stillwater -- fronted by lead guitar Russell Hammond and lead singer Jeff Bebe. William embarks on an eye-opening journey with the band's tour, despite the objections of his protective mother. https://youtu.be/aQXh_AaJXaM Rated R.…

More Details

Cinderella

Details

Saturday, June 4 - Sunday, June 5
June 4th @ 12:00pm
June 4th @ 5:00pm
June 5th @ 12:00pm
June 5th @ 5:00pm
Tickets starting at $38.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

There will be four performances of Cinderella: Saturday, June 4th at 12PM & 5PM Sunday, June 5th at 12PM & 5PM A dream is a wish your heart makes…Cinderella returns to the stage this spring with all the family entertainment you could hope for. The story that holds hope for all; that dreams really can come true. Everyone is welcome to dress up as a prince or princess! Anyone can enter into the raffle to win a pair of Cinderella's…

More Details

What is Gender? And Why it Matters

Details

Wednesday, June 8 @ 7:00 pm

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER *THIS IS A FREE EVENT* Featuring speaker Alex Myers, writer, teacher, speaker, and activist who since high school has campaigned for transgender rights. As a female-to-male transgender person, Alex began his transition at Phillips Exeter Academy and was the first transgender student in that academy’s history. A discussion to follow the presentation. ABOUT ALEX MYERS Alex came out as transgender in 1995, right before his senior year in high school. Since then, Alex has worked with…

More Details

Girls Night: The Musical

Details

Friday, June 10 @ 8:00 pm
Tickets starting at $34.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

GIRLS NIGHT: THE MUSICAL has been thrilling audiences and earning raves from critics throughout North America since it began touring after its sensational Off-Broadway debut.  This touching and hilarious 'tell-it-like-it-is' musical takes audiences on a journey into the lives of a group of female friends. Audience members can’t help but laugh, cry and even find themselves singing and dancing in the aisles as some of the most popular hit songs of the 80s and 90s make this musical a fan…

More Details

The Uncle Louie Variety Show

Details

Saturday, June 11 @ 8:00 pm
Tickets starting at $38.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

The Uncle Louie Variety Show is composed of two hilarious Italian American comedians, Carlo Russo and Lou Greco. For many years, they have been making people laugh through their unique brand of comedy that brings memories on how it was like to grow up as an Italian. Their live shows always exceed the audience's expectations. They perform different acts as the lovable Uncle Louie and Pasqualino characters. From stand-up comedy acts, original songs, and hilarious sketches, this Italian-American comedy duo…

More Details
+ Export Events
View All Upcoming Shows

Featured Sponsors