fbpx

Friday, January 17 - Thursday, January 23
More Info
Thursday, January 23 @ 07:30 pm
More Info
Friday, January 24 - Thursday, January 30
More Info
Friday, January 24 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, January 25 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, January 31 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, February 01 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Monday, February 03 - Thursday, February 06
More Info
Saturday, February 08 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Saturday, February 08 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Wednesday, February 12 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, February 15 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, February 21 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, February 27 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, February 28 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, February 29 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, March 07 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, March 13 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, March 14 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Saturday, March 14 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, March 20 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Wednesday, March 25 @ 06:30 pm
More Info
Friday, March 27 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, March 28 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, April 03 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, April 11 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Saturday, April 18 - Sunday, April 19
More Info
Thursday, April 23 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, May 01 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, May 30 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, June 06 - Sunday, June 07
More Info
Saturday, June 20 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, June 27 @ 08:00 pm
More Info

One year from the century mark, we’ve got BIG plans.

Read more about our centennial countdown in The Salem News as we head into our 100th year in 2020 by clicking HERE.
Stay tuned for announcements about more exciting events!

Join The Cabot Club To Get The Best Seats First!

Pre-sale ticket access starts at the Turquoise Level of Cabot Club Membership

Upcoming Shows and Movies

Loading Events

Event Views Navigation

Find Events

January 2020

Heavy Metal Horns

Details

Friday, January 24 @ 8:00 pm
Tickets starting at $24.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

This performance is a DANCE SHOW. Dancing will be allowed in all seating areas throughout the venue but not in aisles due to fire safety regulations. Heavy Metal Horns are: Henley Douglas- tenor & bari sax John Vanderpool- alto & tenor sax, vocals Garret Savluk- trumpet, vocals John Ferry- trombone, vocals Peter Calo- guitar, vocals Felix Rentschler- guitar, vocals Ed Spargo - bass Jim Sturdevant- drums Bobby Hickman- percussion John Matthews- keys, vocals Thaddeus Hogarth- lead vocal "This is not…

More Details

The Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Details

Saturday, January 25 @ 8:00 pm
Tickets starting at $29.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

BAGPIPERS WHO ROCK! “These are my boys!” exclaimed Sir PaulMcCartney after rocking out to a Chilli performance. “Awesome!” said film star Ewen McGregor after he guested on drums with the Chillis  “Gotta get me some of that Red Hot Chilli Pipers!  I WANT some!” tweeted actor Samuel Jackson after seeing the band perform on NBC in the summer of 2012 Bagpipes with attitude.  Drums with a Scottish accent. A blazing rock band and show so hot, it carries its own…

More Details

Symphony By The Sea: American Icons

Details

Sunday, January 26 @ 3:00 pm
Tickets starting at $37.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Join actress, playwright and director Anne Lucas for a special narrated exploration of iconic American songs featuring Soprano Janet Pohli and Tenor Nate Ramsayer.  The program also includes symphonic classics like Barber’s beautiful Adagio for Strings and Copland’s wonderful ballet score for Martha Graham’s Appalachian Spring.  Nate Ramsayer performs regularly with the Boston Symphony Orchestra and Boston Pops.  As a freelance artist, he has sung back-up for classical and Broadway greats such as Andrea Bocelli, Sarah Brightman, Audra McDonald, Heather Headley, and multiple tours for Josh Groban.  Janet Pohli, known for her…

More Details

The Sixties Show

Details

Friday, January 31 @ 8:00 pm
Tickets starting at $29.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

The Greatest 1960’s Musical Re-Creation Show on Earth The Sixties Show is from NYC and is The Greatest 1960’s Musical  Re-Creation Show in the World. The band features former members of The Who, Bob Dylan’s band, and NBC TV’s Saturday Night Live  bands. The show is a cross generational crowd pleaser and the band is widely celebrated and known for re-creating spot on, note for note re-creations of the hits, B-sides and deep album cuts from the greatest songs of…

More Details

February 2020

Mike Girard’s Big Swinging Thing

Details

Saturday, February 1 @ 8:00 pm
Tickets starting at $24.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Mike Girard is the captivating and energetic lead singer and founder of Boston’s legendary band THE FOOLS and this is his newest project. It's a big band, but this is not your typical big band. It's Rock & Roll with horns, a ton of them. Expect to hear diverse covers by The Stones, AC/DC, The Animals, the Doobie Brothers, Billy Idol, Roy Orbison and Tom Jones plus some great Fools classics.

More Details
+ Export Events
View All Upcoming Shows

Featured Sponsors