fbpx

Saturday, July 20 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Monday, July 22 @ 07:30 pm
More Info
Tuesday, July 23 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, July 25 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, July 27 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, July 28 - Monday, July 29
More Info
Wednesday, July 31 @ 06:30 pm
More Info
Wednesday, August 07 @ 06:30 pm
More Info
Friday, August 16 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, August 17 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Monday, August 19 - Friday, August 23
More Info
Wednesday, August 21 @ 06:30 pm
More Info
Friday, August 23 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, August 30 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, September 13 - Saturday, September 14
More Info
Friday, September 20 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, September 21 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, September 22 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Tuesday, September 24 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, September 26 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, September 27 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, September 28 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, September 29 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, October 10 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, October 11 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, October 12 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, October 17 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, October 26 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, November 02 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, December 06 @ 08:00 pm
More Info

Our Mural Installation Has Begun!

Celebrate Woodstock

Selected artists Helen Bur, Felipe Ortiz, and Alex Senna will be here working from July 8th - July 20th. Feel free to stop by and see our murals come to life! Join us for our ribbon cutting party and community dedication ceremony on August 6th at The Cabot, free and open to the public.

Join The Cabot Club To Get The Best Seats First!

Pre-sale ticket access starts at the Turquoise Level of Cabot Club Membership

Upcoming Shows and Movies

Loading Events

Event Views Navigation

Find Events

July 2019

Newport Folk Presents® Mavis Staples

Details

Friday, July 26 @ 8:00 pm
Tickets starting at $49.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Newport Folk Presents® Mavis Staples at The Cabot! Come celebrate Mavis' 80th birthday “I’m the messenger,” Mavis Staples says on the eve of her 80th birthday. “That’s my job -- it has been for my whole life -- and I can’t just give up while the struggle’s still alive. We’ve got more work to do, so I’m going to keep on getting stronger and keep on delivering my message every single day.” That message -- a clarion call to love,…

More Details

Foreigners Journey

Details

Saturday, July 27 @ 8:00 pm
Tickets starting at $29.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Bringing together the incredible sounds of two of rocks greatest arena bands of the 80’s – Foreigner & Journey. Experience the rock ballads Faithfully & Open Arms, along with rock classics Cold As Ice, Urgent, Hot Blooded, Feels Like The First Time, Jukebox Hero, Separate Ways, Don’t Stop Believin’, Anyway You Want It … and so much more! All performed as the originals were, in their original key and pitch! The music and energy of two legendary stadium rock bands…

More Details

Kiki’s Delivery Service

Details

Sunday, July 28 - Monday, July 29
July 28th @ 12:55pm
July 29th @ 7:00pm
$9.75 – $11.75

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Celebrate the 30th anniversary of this beloved coming-of-age story from the legendary Studio Ghibli, creators of Spirited Away, and Academy Award®-winning director Hayao Miyazaki, about a resourceful young witch who uses her broom to create a delivery service, only to lose her gift of flight in a moment of self-doubt. It is a tradition for all young witches to leave their families on the night of a full moon and fly off into the wide world to learn their craft. When that…

More Details

The Muppet Movie – 40th Anniversary Screening!

Details

Tuesday, July 30
July 30th @ 12:30pm
July 30th @ 7:00pm
$9.75 – $11.75

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

They're irresistible! They're irrepressible! They're The Muppets and their first full-length movie is coming back to the big screen in celebration of its 40th anniversary! After a fateful meeting with a big-time talent agent in a southern swamp, Kermit heads for Hollywood to be a star. Along the way, a cast of lovable Muppet characters, including the dazzling Miss Piggy, the hilarious Fozzie Bear and Gonzo the Great, join him to become movie stars, too! Together they rub elbows with…

More Details

Peter Rabbit – $1 Movie Wednesdays

Details

Wednesday, July 31 @ 6:30 pm
Tickets starting at $1

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Join us at The Cabot all summer long for $1 Movie Wednesdays! All $1 tickets must be purchased at The Cabot upon entering for the movie. No tickets will be sold in advance. Peter Rabbit and his three sisters -- Flopsy, Mopsy and Cotton-Tail -- enjoy spending their days in Mr. McGregor's vegetable garden. When one of McGregor's relatives suddenly moves in, he's less than thrilled to discover a family of rabbits in his new home. A battle of wills…

More Details
+ Export Events
View All Upcoming Shows

Featured Sponsors