fbpx

Sunday, December 15 @ 12:00 pm
More Info
Friday, December 20 - Sunday, December 22
More Info
Friday, December 27 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, December 28 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, December 29 @ 07:30 pm
More Info
Monday, December 30
More Info
Tuesday, December 31 @ 07:30 pm
More Info
Saturday, January 11 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Thursday, January 23 @ 07:30 pm
More Info
Friday, January 24 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, January 25 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, January 31 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, February 01 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, February 08 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Saturday, February 08 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Wednesday, February 12 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, February 15 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, February 21 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, February 28 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, February 29 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, March 07 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, March 13 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, March 14 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Wednesday, March 25 @ 06:30 pm
More Info
Friday, April 03 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, April 11 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Saturday, May 30 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, June 27 @ 08:00 pm
More Info

Our gift certificates make the perfect present! Cabot gift certificates can now be purchased online as well as at our box office. They can be redeemed at the theater for movie and concert tickets and used at the bar and concession areas.
To purchase Cabot gift Certificates online click here.

Join The Cabot Club To Get The Best Seats First!

Pre-sale ticket access starts at the Turquoise Level of Cabot Club Membership

Upcoming Shows and Movies

Loading Events

Event Views Navigation

Find Events

December 2019

The Nutcracker

Details

Friday, December 20 - Sunday, December 22
December 20th @ 5:00pm
December 21st @ 12:00pm
December 21st @ 5:00pm
December 22nd @ 12:00pm

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Celebrate this holiday season with everyone’s favorite ballet presented by North Atlantic Dance Theatre, The Nutcracker! Friends and family join together for an unforgettable evening of entertainment and tradition. www.nadt.dance Coming to The Cabot for four performances - Running time is 1 hour and 30 minutes including a 15 minute intermission. Friday, December 20th at 5PM Saturday, December 21st at 12PM & 5PM Sunday, December 22nd at 12PM  

More Details

Holiday Broadway Cabaret + White Christmas Sing-A-Long

Details

Monday, December 23 @ 6:30 pm

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

It's Holiday Broadway Cabaret Night! Plus... NOTE: Your ticket gets you into both the Broadway Cabaret and the film. You are not required to attend both events, you can use your ticket to attend just the Cabaret, just the screening, or both! *We will not be passing the hat like we've done for past Broadway Cabaret nights. Hosts Thom Smoker and Lianne Goodwin are joined with special guests Meghan Donahue Holtz, Erin Vadala, and Gene Vadala to bring you some…

More Details

Island of the Misfit Queers featuring Miz Diamond Wigfall

Details

Thursday, December 26 @ 8:00 pm

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

VIP Meet & Greet Packages Available!  Package includes post-show meet & greet and photo opps with the Queers. Dread the holidays? Feeling out of place in a "traditional" holiday setting? Imbibe a little too much in holiday "cheer" and want to let it all out?  Do you hate ugly sweaters and not in an ironic way? So do we and we want you to join OUR family for a night of performance and celebration of community and creativity. Join the…

More Details

Dar Williams

Details

Friday, December 27 @ 8:00 pm
Tickets starting at $29.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Dar Williams has always followed her muse. When she was up in Somerville, Massachusetts in the early nineties, knowing that she wanted to pursue music or theater, she worked backstage at the Opera Company of Boston and wrote plays on the side. But she was in Boston, and the muse led her into the myriad open mics and tip jar gigs of booming folk revival. She opened a trunk of old songs and started writing new ones.  She went to…

More Details

Percy Hill

Details

Saturday, December 28 @ 8:00 pm
Tickets starting at $24.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

This performance is a DANCE SHOW with two types of seating options. The Orchestra will be sold as General Admission.  If you purchase this type of seating, you will have access to downstairs seating areas and the Viewing Platform as space allows. These areas will be first-come first-served on the night of the performance. All seats in the balcony are Reserved.  If you purchase seats in this area you will have an assigned seat on the night of the show…

More Details
+ Export Events
View All Upcoming Shows

Featured Sponsors