fbpx

Wednesday, October 27 @ 06:30 pm
More Info
Friday, October 29 @ 07:30 pm
More Info
Saturday, October 30 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, October 31 @ 07:30 pm
More Info
Thursday, November 04 @ 07:30 pm
More Info
Saturday, November 06 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Friday, November 12 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, November 13 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Saturday, November 13 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, November 14 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Tuesday, November 16 @ 08:00 am
More Info
Saturday, November 20 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Wednesday, November 24 @ 07:30 pm
More Info
Saturday, November 27 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, November 28 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Friday, December 03 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, December 04 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, December 10 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, December 11 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Saturday, December 11 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, December 12 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Friday, December 17 - Sunday, December 19
More Info
Thursday, December 30 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, December 31 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, January 08 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Saturday, January 15 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, January 21 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, January 22 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, February 12 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Saturday, February 12 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, February 18 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, March 03 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, March 12
More Info
Saturday, March 12 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Saturday, April 02 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, April 09 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Saturday, May 14 @ 10:30 am
More Info

Join The Cabot Club To Get The Best Seats First!

Pre-sale ticket access starts at the Turquoise Level of Cabot Club Membership

Upcoming Shows and Movies

Loading Events

Event Views Navigation

Find Events

October 2021

2021 Beverly Mayoral Debate (in-person and streaming)

Details

Tuesday, October 26 @ 7:00 pm

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Join us at The Cabot (and online at www.thecabot.org) on Tuesday, October 26nd for a Beverly mayoral debate between candidates Dr. Esther Ngotho and Beverly Mayor Mike Cahill! Moderated by Jo Broderick (Montserrat College of Art). Free and open to the public. Learn more about Dr. Esther Ngotho: estherforbeverly.com Learn more about Mike Cahill: www.beverlyma.gov/324/Office-of-the-Mayor

More Details

$1 Movie: The LEGO Movie

Details

Wednesday, October 27 @ 6:30 pm

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

$1 Family Movie Night sponsored by Julie Flowers for At-Large City Council REMINDER: No advance sales. Tickets can be purchased for the movie starting one hour prior to showtime. An ordinary LEGO construction worker, thought to be the prophesied as "special", is recruited to join a quest to stop an evil tyrant from gluing the LEGO universe into eternal stasis. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fZ_JOBCLF-I Run time approx. 1 hour and 40 minutes.

More Details

The Exorcist

Details

Friday, October 29 @ 7:30 pm
$9.75 – $11.75

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

This version of the 1973 film The Exorcist is the extended director's cut. Accompanied by her 12 year-old daughter Regan, actress Chris McNeil relocates to Washington D.C. where she is filming a movie. Mother and daughter have a good relationship but after a time Regan begins to act strangely. She undergoes various neurological tests but doctors can find nothing to explain her behavior. As Regan's situation reaches crisis proportions - she has to be tied to her bed, swears like…

More Details

Steve Sweeney’s TOWNIE

Details

Saturday, October 30 @ 8:00 pm
Tickets starting at $29.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

*Cabot Health & Safety Policies are in place for this event* Patrons will be required to show their vaccination card or test results and a government issued ID prior to entering an event at the Cabot.Click here to learn more. Presented In Partnership With John Tobin Presents Steve Sweeney, comedian, actor, producer, writer and key figure in Boston’s cultural landscape, headlines in his much acclaimed one-man-show, TOWNIE, as part of the “One Man Festival” slated for October 7-10 at the…

More Details

Halloween

Details

Sunday, October 31 @ 7:30 pm
$9.75 – $11.75

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

On a cold Halloween night in 1963, six year old Michael Myers brutally murdered his older sister. He was incarcerated at Smith's Grove sanitarium under the care of Dr. Samuel Loomis, and his hometown of Haddonfield, Illinois slowly began to forget the crime that shocked the town. Fifteen years later, on October 30th, Myers escapes during a prisoner transfer and Loomis is convinced he will return to his hometown on the anniversary of his sister's murder. Meanwhile, Haddonfield high schooler…

More Details
+ Export Events
View All Upcoming Shows

Featured Sponsors