fbpx

Friday, February 03 - Saturday, February 04
More Info
Tuesday, February 07 - Wednesday, February 08
More Info
Thursday, February 09 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, February 10 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, February 11
More Info
Tuesday, February 14 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, February 18 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Saturday, February 18 @ 07:30 pm
More Info
Sunday, February 19 @ 03:00 pm
More Info
Tuesday, February 21 - Friday, February 24
More Info
Wednesday, February 22 @ 06:30 pm
More Info
Thursday, February 23 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, February 25 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, February 26 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Wednesday, March 01 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, March 02 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, March 03 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, March 04 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, March 05 @ 03:00 pm
More Info
Tuesday, March 07 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, March 11 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Saturday, March 11 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, March 17 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, March 23 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, March 25 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, April 01 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Saturday, April 01 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, April 06 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, April 08 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, April 15 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, April 20 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, April 28 @ 07:30 pm
More Info
Friday, May 05 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, May 06 - Sunday, May 07
More Info
Thursday, May 18 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, June 02 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, June 08 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, June 10 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Wednesday, June 21 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, September 09 @ 08:00 pm
More Info

Join The Cabot Club To Get The Best Seats First!

Pre-sale ticket access starts at the Turquoise Level of Cabot Club Membership

Upcoming Shows and Movies

Loading Events

Event Views Navigation

Find Events

February 2023

Amplifying Voices: A Celebration of Diversity in Film

Details

Friday, February 3 - Saturday, February 4

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

$5 tickets available for students, seniors, and EBT Card to Culture cardholders. *Please note: EBT tickets are only available at the box office. Learn more at thecabot.org/cardtoculture. Amplifying Voices: A Celebration of Diversity in Film is the first of what will be an annual two-day film event in Beverly, MA celebrating and screening the perspectives and artwork of filmmakers of color. The event takes place February 3 – 4, 2023. Our goal is to build an understanding for audiences on the…

More Details

Exploring Vivaldi’s Four Seasons A Guided Tour with A Concert Performance

Details

Sunday, February 5 @ 3:00 pm
Tickets starting at $45.00

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Music representing the moods of the four seasons has always been popular and many composers have produced cycles of concertos representing the seasons.  But none were to do so in such precise detail as Antonio Vivaldi, who used four sonnets of his own creation as a descriptive base for his beloved masterpiece.  During this unique program, we will explore and illustrate each season following the sonnets and music together, providing a fun and educational prospective culminating in a virtuosic performance.…

More Details

The Fabelmans

Details

Tuesday, February 7 - Wednesday, February 8
February 7th @ 7:00pm
February 8th @ 7:00pm
$10.25 – $12.25

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

The Fabelmans is loosely based on director Steven Spielberg's own childhood growing up in post-World War II Arizona. Encouraged by his doting mother Mitzi, young Sammy Fabelman discovers an irresistible passion for making movies with his home camera. As his projects become ever more ambitious, Sammy discovers a life-altering family secret that strains his relationship with his parents and causes him to explore how the power of film can help him see the truth about others and himself. Starring Michelle…

More Details

Sister Hazel

Details

Thursday, February 9 @ 8:00 pm
Tickets starting at $34.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Originating from Gainesville, FL, Sister Hazel is comprised of five gifted, seasoned musicians whose well-spring of natural talent has been called "one of the Top 100 Most Influential Independent Performers of the last 15 years" by Performing Songwriter Magazine. Song "All for You" topped the adult alternative charts during the summer of 1997 and the success propelled their album to platinum status. In their first showing on the country music charts they made a strong debut with “Lighter In The…

More Details

The Fab Four

Details

Friday, February 10 @ 8:00 pm
Tickets starting at $39.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

If you want to experience the best Beatles tribute ever, you won’t want to miss The Fab Four-The Ultimate Tribute. The Emmy Award Winning Fab Four is elevated far above every other Beatles Tribute due to their precise attention to detail. With uncanny, note-for-note live renditions of Beatles' classics such as "Can't Buy Me Love," "Yesterday," "A Day In The Life," "Twist And Shout," "Here Comes The Sun," and "Hey Jude", the Fab Four will make you think you are…

More Details
+ Export Events
View All Upcoming Shows

Featured Sponsors