fbpx

Monday, February 24 - Wednesday, February 26
More Info
Thursday, February 27 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, February 28 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, February 29 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, March 01 - Tuesday, March 03
More Info
Wednesday, March 04 - Thursday, March 05
More Info
Friday, March 06 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, March 07 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, March 08 - Monday, March 09
More Info
Wednesday, March 11 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Friday, March 13 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, March 14 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Saturday, March 14 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, March 20 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, March 22 @ 06:00 pm
More Info
Monday, March 23 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Wednesday, March 25 @ 06:30 pm
More Info
Friday, March 27 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, March 28 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, April 03 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, April 04 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, April 05 - Monday, April 06
More Info
Saturday, April 11 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Friday, April 17 - Saturday, April 18
More Info
Tuesday, April 21 - Friday, April 24
More Info
Thursday, April 23 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Tuesday, April 28 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Friday, May 01 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, May 10 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, May 23 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, May 28 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, May 30 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, June 06 - Sunday, June 07
More Info
Saturday, June 13 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, June 20 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, June 27 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, July 09 @ 08:00 pm
More Info

One year from the century mark, we’ve got BIG plans.

Read more about our centennial countdown in The Salem News as we head into our 100th year in 2020 by clicking HERE.
Stay tuned for announcements about more exciting events!

Join The Cabot Club To Get The Best Seats First!

Pre-sale ticket access starts at the Turquoise Level of Cabot Club Membership

Upcoming Shows and Movies

Loading Events

Event Views Navigation

Find Events

February 2020

A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

Details

Monday, February 24 - Wednesday, February 26
February 24th @ 5:30pm
February 24th @ 8:00pm
February 25th @ 5:30pm
February 25th @ 8:00pm
February 26th @ 5:30pm
February 26th @ 8:00pm
$9.75 – $11.75

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Lloyd Vogel (Matthew Rhys) is an investigative journalist who receives an assignment to profile Fred Rogers (Tom Hanks), host of Mr. Rogers' Neighborhood. He approaches the interview with skepticism, as he finds it hard to believe that anyone can have such a good nature. But Rogers' empathy, kindness and decency soon chips away at Vogel's jaded outlook on life, forcing the reporter to reconcile with his own painful past. Directed by Marielle Heller (Can You Ever Forgive Me?). A Beautiful…

More Details

Comedy Takes A Right Turn

Details

Thursday, February 27 @ 8:00 pm

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

A FUNDRAISER TO SUPPORT RIGHT TURN AN INTENSIVE OUTPATIENT CLINIC FOR SUBSTANCE ABUSE AND DUAL DIAGNOSIS LOCATED IN WATERTOWN www.right-turn.org Featuring the comedy of... Bobcat Goldthwait Robert Francis Goldthwait, better known as Bobcat Goldthwait, is an American comedian, director, actor, voice actor, and screenwriter, known for his acerbic black comedy, delivered through an energetic stage persona. Eugene Mirman Eugene Boris Mirman is a Russian-American comedian and writer known for playing Yvgeny Mirminsky on Delocated and Gene Belcher on the animated…

More Details

Eric Johnson Classics: Present and Past

Details

Friday, February 28 @ 8:00 pm
Tickets starting at $34.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Eric Johnson has announced an extensive tour of The U.S. that will stage 45 performances. The run is it titled CLASSICS: PRESENT & PAST. Eric Johnson has been traveling on a prolific odyssey over the course of more than four decades. Along the way, his creations have encompassed repertoire that cross pollinate genres which include rock, blues, jazz, fusion, soul, folk, new-age, classical and even country. Inevitably E.J. says it best himself in sharing. “It really boils down to the…

More Details

TUSK

Details

Saturday, February 29 @ 8:00 pm
Tickets starting at $29.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Tusk is the number one Tribute to Fleetwood Mac in the world, bar none.  No fancy tricks, no gimmicks, just five musicians recreating the music of Fleetwood Mac to perfection with note for note renditions that no other Fleetwood Mac tribute on the touring scene today can come close to duplicating. Tusk covers all the great hits of Fleetwood Mac, which has featured the talents of Mick Fleetwood, Christine and John McVie, Lindsey Buckingham, Stevie Nicks and others over the…

More Details

March 2020

Parasite

Details

Sunday, March 1 - Tuesday, March 3
March 1st @ 3:00pm
March 1st @ 6:00pm
March 2nd @ 5:00pm
March 2nd @ 8:00pm
March 3rd @ 5:00pm
March 3rd @ 8:00pm
$9.75 – $11.75

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

From acclaimed director Bong Joon Ho comes this pitch-black modern fairytale which became the first film not in the English language to win the Academy Award for Best Picture - Parasite. Meet the Park Family, who are the picture of aspirational wealth and the Kim Family, who are rich in street smarts but not much else. Be it chance or fate, these two houses are brought together and the Kims sense a golden opportunity. Masterminded by their college-aged son Ki-woo,…

More Details
+ Export Events
View All Upcoming Shows

Featured Sponsors