fbpx

Friday, January 17 - Thursday, January 23
More Info
Thursday, January 23 @ 07:30 pm
More Info
Friday, January 24 - Thursday, January 30
More Info
Friday, January 24 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, January 25 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, January 31 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, February 01 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, February 02 @ 03:00 pm
More Info
Monday, February 03 - Thursday, February 06
More Info
Friday, February 07
More Info
Saturday, February 08 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Saturday, February 08 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Wednesday, February 12 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, February 15 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, February 16 - Sunday, February 23
More Info
Friday, February 21 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, February 27 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, February 28 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, February 29 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, March 07 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, March 13 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, March 14 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Saturday, March 14 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, March 20 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Wednesday, March 25 @ 06:30 pm
More Info
Friday, March 27 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, March 28 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, April 03 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, April 04 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, April 11 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Saturday, April 18 - Sunday, April 19
More Info
Thursday, April 23 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, May 01 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, May 30 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, June 06 - Sunday, June 07
More Info
Saturday, June 20 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, June 27 @ 08:00 pm
More Info

One year from the century mark, we’ve got BIG plans.

Read more about our centennial countdown in The Salem News as we head into our 100th year in 2020 by clicking HERE.
Stay tuned for announcements about more exciting events!

Join The Cabot Club To Get The Best Seats First!

Pre-sale ticket access starts at the Turquoise Level of Cabot Club Membership

Upcoming Shows and Movies

Loading Events

Event Views Navigation

Find Events

January 2020

1917

Details

Friday, January 17 - Thursday, January 23
January 17th @ 12:00pm
January 17th @ 2:30pm
January 18th @ 12:00pm
January 19th @ 12:00pm
January 19th @ 2:30pm
January 19th @ 5:15pm
January 19th @ 8:00pm
January 20th @ 12:00pm
January 20th @ 2:30pm
January 20th @ 5:15pm
January 20th @ 8:00pm
January 21st @ 2:30pm
January 21st @ 5:15pm
January 21st @ 8:00pm
January 22nd @ 2:30pm
January 22nd @ 5:15pm
January 22nd @ 8:00pm
January 23rd @ 10:00am
$9.75 – $11.75

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

From Director Sam Mendes (American Beauty, Skyfall) comes the critically acclaimed 1917. At the height of the First World War, two young British soldiers, Schofield (George MacKay) and Blake (Dean-Charles Chapman) are given a seemingly impossible mission. In a race against time, they must cross enemy territory and deliver a message that will stop a deadly attack on hundreds of soldiers--Blake's own brother among them. Winner of 2 Golden Globe Awards: Best Picture (Drama) and Best Director (Mendes). https://youtu.be/YqNYrYUiMfg Rated…

More Details

An Evening With Patti Austin

Details

Thursday, January 23 @ 7:30 pm
Tickets starting at $50.00

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

A Fundraising Benefit to Support Cabot 100 Campaign Join us as we kick off our 100th anniversary with Patti Austin Presented By To purchase performance only tickets, please click "BUY TICKETS" button on this page. To purchase VIP tickets, which includes a pre-performance party, please CLICK HERE. VIP party begins at 6:00pm. At the pre-performance party enjoy: - Complimentary celebratory drink - Delicious appetizers - Premier orchestra seating - Fabulous silent auction items Patti Austin’s keen interest in being a…

More Details

1917

Details

Friday, January 24 - Thursday, January 30
January 24th @ 11:00am
January 25th @ 11:00am
January 26th @ 7:00pm
January 27th @ 2:30pm
January 27th @ 5:15pm
January 27th @ 8:00pm
January 28th @ 2:30pm
January 28th @ 5:15pm
January 28th @ 8:00pm
January 29th @ 2:30pm
January 29th @ 5:15pm
January 29th @ 8:00pm
January 30th @ 2:30pm
January 30th @ 5:15pm
January 30th @ 8:00pm
$9.75 – $11.75

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

From Director Sam Mendes (American Beauty, Skyfall) comes the critically acclaimed 1917. At the height of the First World War, two young British soldiers, Schofield (George MacKay) and Blake (Dean-Charles Chapman) are given a seemingly impossible mission. In a race against time, they must cross enemy territory and deliver a message that will stop a deadly attack on hundreds of soldiers--Blake's own brother among them. Winner of 2 Golden Globe Awards: Best Picture (Drama) and Best Director (Mendes). https://youtu.be/YqNYrYUiMfg Rated…

More Details

Heavy Metal Horns

Details

Friday, January 24 @ 8:00 pm
Tickets starting at $24.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

This performance is a DANCE SHOW. Dancing will be allowed in all seating areas throughout the venue but not in aisles due to fire safety regulations. Heavy Metal Horns are: Henley Douglas- tenor & bari sax John Vanderpool- alto & tenor sax, vocals Garret Savluk- trumpet, vocals John Ferry- trombone, vocals Peter Calo- guitar, vocals Felix Rentschler- guitar, vocals Ed Spargo - bass Jim Sturdevant- drums Bobby Hickman- percussion John Matthews- keys, vocals Thaddeus Hogarth- lead vocal "This is not…

More Details

The Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Details

Saturday, January 25 @ 8:00 pm
Tickets starting at $29.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

BAGPIPERS WHO ROCK! “These are my boys!” exclaimed Sir PaulMcCartney after rocking out to a Chilli performance. “Awesome!” said film star Ewen McGregor after he guested on drums with the Chillis  “Gotta get me some of that Red Hot Chilli Pipers!  I WANT some!” tweeted actor Samuel Jackson after seeing the band perform on NBC in the summer of 2012 Bagpipes with attitude.  Drums with a Scottish accent. A blazing rock band and show so hot, it carries its own…

More Details
+ Export Events
View All Upcoming Shows

Featured Sponsors