fbpx

Monday, October 21 - Tuesday, October 22
More Info
Wednesday, October 23 @ 06:30 pm
More Info
Thursday, October 24 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Friday, October 25 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Friday, October 25 @ 11:59 pm
More Info
Saturday, October 26 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, October 27 @ 12:55 pm
More Info
Wednesday, October 30 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, October 31 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, November 02 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Tuesday, November 05 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Wednesday, November 06 @ 07:30 pm
More Info
Saturday, November 09 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Tuesday, November 12 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Friday, November 15 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, November 21 @ 07:30 pm
More Info
Friday, November 22 @ 07:30 pm
More Info
Saturday, November 23 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Wednesday, November 27 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, November 30 - Tuesday, December 03
More Info
Wednesday, December 04 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, December 05 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, December 06 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, December 13 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, December 14 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Friday, December 20 - Sunday, December 22
More Info
Friday, December 27 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, January 11 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Saturday, January 25 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, January 31 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, February 08 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Friday, February 28 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, March 14 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Friday, April 03 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, April 11 @ 10:30 am
More Info

 

Our gift certificates make the perfect present! Cabot gift certificates can be purchased at our box office or over the phone, and can be redeemed at the theater for movie and concert tickets and used at the bar and concession areas.

Join The Cabot Club To Get The Best Seats First!

Pre-sale ticket access starts at the Turquoise Level of Cabot Club Membership

Upcoming Shows and Movies

Loading Events

Event Views Navigation

Find Events

October 2019

The Dead Don’t Die

Details

Monday, October 21 - Tuesday, October 22
October 21st @ 5:30pm
October 21st @ 8:00pm
October 22nd @ 5:30pm
October 22nd @ 8:00pm
$9.75 – $11.75

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

In the sleepy small town of Centerville, something's not quite right. The moon hangs large and low in the sky, the hours of daylight are becoming unpredictable, and animals are beginning to exhibit unusual behaviors. News reports are scary, and scientists are concerned, but no one foresees the strangest and most dangerous repercussion that will soon start plaguing Centerville: the dead rise from their graves and feast on the living, and the citizens must battle to survive. Written and directed…

More Details

$1 Movie – Hotel Transylvania 2

Details

Wednesday, October 23 @ 6:30 pm
Tickets starting at $1

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

All tickets for this film are $1 and cannot be purchased in advance. Tickets can only be bought at the box office the night of the show. Now that Dracula (Adam Sandler) has opened the Hotel Transylvania's doors to humans, things are changing for the better; however, Drac is secretly worried that his half-human grandson, Dennis, isn't showing his vampire side. So, while Mavis and Johnny are away, Drac enlists his friends to help him put the boy through a…

More Details

Midsommar

Details

Thursday, October 24 @ 7:00 pm
$9.75 – $11.75

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Dani and Christian are a young American couple with a relationship on the brink of falling apart. But after a family tragedy keeps them together, a grieving Dani invites herself to join Christian and his friends on a trip to a once-in-a-lifetime midsummer festival in a remote Swedish village. What begins as a carefree summer holiday in a land of eternal sunlight takes a sinister turn when the insular villagers invite their guests to partake in festivities that render the…

More Details

House (1977) & Bad Larrys

Details

Friday, October 25 @ 7:00 pm
Tickets starting at $15

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Join us for a night of movies and music with a screening of the Japanese cult classic House and a performance by Bad Larrys! Doors open at 6pm for a beer tasting with New Belgium. In benefit of the Josh Robinson Shine a Light After-School Program, which focuses on student recovery and positive success with an outlet in creativity within the forms of live performance, music, arts, and production. Thank you to Peter Grillo for sponsoring this event. "This is…

More Details

Midnight Movie – Army of Darkness!

Details

Friday, October 25 @ 11:59 pm
$9.75 – $11.75

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Hail to the king, baby! Come down to The Cabot for a special midnight screening of the horror comedy Army of Darkness! In this sequel to The Evil Dead films, Ash finds himself stranded in the year 1300 AD with his car, his shotgun, and his chainsaw. Soon he is discovered by the locals, who are convinced he is a spy for a rival kingdom and take him prisoner. After proving his merit in The Pit, he decides to help…

More Details
+ Export Events
View All Upcoming Shows

Featured Sponsors