fbpx

Monday, September 16 - Thursday, September 19
More Info
Friday, September 20 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, September 21 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, September 22 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Tuesday, September 24 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Wednesday, September 25 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, September 26 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, September 27 @ 09:00 am
More Info
Friday, September 27 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, September 28 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, September 29 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Monday, September 30 - Wednesday, October 02
More Info
Thursday, October 03 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Friday, October 04 @ 07:30 pm
More Info
Monday, October 07 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Us
Tuesday, October 08
More Info
Wednesday, October 09 @ 07:30 pm
More Info
Thursday, October 10 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, October 11 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, October 12 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Saturday, October 12 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Tuesday, October 15 - Wednesday, October 16
More Info
Thursday, October 17 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, October 18 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, October 19 @ 08:15 pm
More Info
Saturday, October 26 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Wednesday, October 30 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, November 02 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, November 09 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Tuesday, November 12 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Friday, November 22 @ 07:30 pm
More Info
Saturday, November 23 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Wednesday, December 04 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, December 06 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, December 13 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, December 14 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Friday, December 27 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, January 11 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Saturday, February 08 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Saturday, March 14 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Saturday, April 11 @ 10:30 am
More Info

A Story Like No Other, With History, Magic, and Vision
The Cabot Turns 99

Join us with a hilarious comedic performance from Michael Carbonaro during our fall event as we celebrate our 99th birthday!

To learn more about our fall celebration and purchase VIP tickets
(including pre-performance party), click here.

To purchase Michael Carbonaro (performance only) tickets, click here.

Join The Cabot Club To Get The Best Seats First!

Pre-sale ticket access starts at the Turquoise Level of Cabot Club Membership

Upcoming Shows and Movies

Loading Events

Event Views Navigation

Find Events

September 2019

Linda Ronstadt: The Sound of My Voice

Details

Monday, September 16 - Thursday, September 19
September 16th @ 5:30pm
September 16th @ 8:00pm
September 17th @ 5:30pm
September 17th @ 8:00pm
September 18th @ 5:30pm
September 18th @ 8:00pm
September 19th @ 5:30pm
September 19th @ 8:00pm
$9.75 – $11.75

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Linda Ronstadt: The Sound of My Voice is a musical biography of one of the most successful and versatile female singers of the 20th century -- and one of the most successful recording artists of all time. At the height of unprecedented success, Ronstadt, a restless and adventurous artist, turned away from pop music to explore an astonishing variety of musical styles, from American standards to country to classical operetta before circling back to her family roots with traditional Mexican…

More Details

Don McLean

Details

Friday, September 20 @ 8:00 pm
Tickets starting at $44.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Don McLean was born on October 2nd 1945 in New Rochelle, NY to Elizabeth and Donald McLean. By the age of five he had developed an interest in all forms of music and would spend hours listening to the radio and his father’s records. As a teenager, he purchased his first guitar (a Harmony F Hole with a sunburst finish) from the House of Music in New Rochelle and took opera lessons paid for by his sister. These lessons combined with…

More Details

The Jayhawks

Details

Saturday, September 21 @ 8:00 pm
Tickets starting at $34.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

The Jayhawks and their rootsy sound were definitely swimming against the tide when they emerged from a crowded Minnesota music scene in 1985. Over the course of two decades, 9 albums, countless memorable live shows and enough personal drama to fill a couple of Behind the Music episodes, this beloved band soared to heights few ever achieve while winning the hearts and minds of numerous critics, fans and peers in the process. After releasing two Indie albums in the 80s…

More Details

The Rat Pack Is Back!

Details

Sunday, September 22 @ 7:00 pm
Tickets starting at $38.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Relive the days of the Rat Pack with Las Vegas’ most famous Entertainers and their live big band as they appeared live in the Sands Hotel Copa Room. The only Vegas based show with national touring companies and an award from the “Congress of the United States”. Now in its twenty-first smash year with over 7,000 performances in over 40 states, 4 foreign countries and over two million tickets sold.

More Details

Linda Ronstadt: The Sound of My Voice

Details

Monday, September 23
September 23rd @ 5:30pm
September 23rd @ 8:00pm
$9.75 – $11.75

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Linda Ronstadt: The Sound of My Voice is a musical biography of one of the most successful and versatile female singers of the 20th century -- and one of the most successful recording artists of all time. At the height of unprecedented success, Ronstadt, a restless and adventurous artist, turned away from pop music to explore an astonishing variety of musical styles, from American standards to country to classical operetta before circling back to her family roots with traditional Mexican…

More Details
+ Export Events
View All Upcoming Shows

Featured Sponsors