Friday, March 22 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, March 23 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, March 24 @ 04:00 pm
More Info
Monday, March 25 - Tuesday, March 26
More Info
Thursday, March 28 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Friday, March 29 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, March 30 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, March 31 @ 11:45 am
More Info
Sunday, March 31 @ 02:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, March 31 @ 07:15 pm
More Info
Monday, April 01 - Thursday, April 04
More Info
Friday, April 05 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, April 06 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Wednesday, April 10 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, April 11 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, April 12 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, April 13 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Saturday, April 13 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, April 19 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, April 20 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, April 26 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, April 28 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, May 04 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, May 09 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, May 10 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, May 11 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, May 12 @ 06:00 pm
More Info
Friday, May 17 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, May 18 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, May 19 @ 03:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, June 06 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, June 08 @ 07:30 pm
More Info
Friday, June 14 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, June 15 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, June 21 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, June 22 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, June 29 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, July 05 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, July 13 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, July 18 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, July 19 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Tuesday, July 23 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, July 25 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, August 03 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, October 12 @ 08:00 pm
More Info

Welcome to The Cabot!

Come Visit The Cabot and See What Everyone's Talking About!

"Please come out and support these beautiful theaters. Don't let them disappear." – Pat Benatar

"Last night was one of the most exhilarating musical evenings I have ever experienced. Wow Bessie, wow Paula, wow Cabot! Song after song, performer after performer, I found myself transported, nurtured, troubled, and healed. You are doing such good stuff. Thank you." – Jim Watras, Cabot Club Onyx Member

Join The Cabot Club To Get The Best Seats First!

Pre-sale ticket access starts at the Turquoise Level of Cabot Club Membership

Upcoming Shows and Movies

Loading Events

Event Views Navigation

Find Events

March 2019

Stop Making Sense

Details

Friday, March 22 @ 7:00 pm
$9.75 – $11.75

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

There will be a beer tasting with Bent Water Brewing at 6pm! Oscar-winning director Jonathan Demme (The Silence of the Lambs, Philadelphia) captures the frantic energy and artsy groove of Talking Heads in this 1984 classic concert movie shot at the Hollywood Pantages Theatre. The band's frontman, David Byrne, first appears on an empty stage, armed with only an acoustic guitar, and is gradually joined by bassist Tina Weymouth, drummer Chris Frantz, keyboardist Jerry Harrison and a cadre of backup…

More Details

Colin & Brad Show

Details

Saturday, March 23 @ 8:00 pm
Tickets starting at $42.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Armed with only their wits, Whose Line is it Anyway? stars Colin Mochrie and Brad Sherwood are taking to the live stage and they’re…Scared Scriptless. Prepare to laugh yourself senseless as improv comedy masterminds Colin & Brad must make up original scenes, songs and more from whatever you, the fans, suggest! You just might also get to join in on the fun on stage. It’s a hilarious comedic high wire act… just like a live version of ‘Whose Line!’ How…

More Details

In the Mood

Details

Sunday, March 24 @ 4:00 pm
Tickets starting at $48.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

IN THE MOOD celebrates America’s Greatest Generation through the music of Glenn Miller, Tommy Dorsey, Artie Shaw, Benny Goodman, Harry James, Erskine Hawkins, The Andrews Sisters, Frank Sinatra and other idols of the 1940s. IN THE MOOD takes a look at America’s Swing Era, the last time when everyone listened and danced to the same style of music.   It recreates defining moments from the 1930s/1940s – from the happy-go-lucky era before WWII – to the start of the war when thousands of our…

More Details

Cold War

Details

Monday, March 25 - Tuesday, March 26
March 25th @ 5:30pm
March 25th @ 8:00pm
March 26th @ 5:30pm
March 26th @ 8:00pm
$9.75 – $11.75

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Cold War is a passionate love story between a music director who falls for a singer in the ruins of post-WWII Poland, and tries to persuade her to flee the communist country for France. With vastly different backgrounds and temperaments, they are fatefully mismatched and yet condemned to each other. Set against the background of the Cold War in 1950s Poland, Berlin, Yugoslavia and Paris, it's the tale of a couple separated by politics, character flaws and unfortunate twists of…

More Details

Diana Ross: Her Life, Love and Legacy

Details

Thursday, March 28 @ 7:00 pm
$9.75 – $11.75

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

The magic of Diana Ross has touched millions of hearts around the world. Her magnificent life and unparalleled career have influenced music, film, fashion and stage with her spirit forever woven in the fabric of humanity. 2019 will be remembered as a milestone in history with a year-long Diamond Diana Celebration, marking the 75th birthday of one of the greatest entertainers of all time. Diana Ross: Live in Central Park was originally directed by the award-winning Steve Binder, who along with…

More Details
+ Export Events
View All Upcoming Shows

Featured Sponsors