fbpx

Thursday, December 08 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, December 10 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Saturday, December 10 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, December 11 @ 12:00 pm
More Info
Tuesday, December 13 @ 07:30 pm
More Info
Friday, December 16 - Sunday, December 18
More Info
Thursday, December 22 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Friday, December 23 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Monday, December 26 - Tuesday, December 27
More Info
Saturday, December 31 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, January 21 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Saturday, January 21 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, January 28 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Wednesday, February 01 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, February 09 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, February 10 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, February 11
More Info
Saturday, February 18 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Thursday, February 23 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, February 25 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Wednesday, March 01 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, March 02 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, March 03 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, March 04 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, March 05 @ 03:00 pm
More Info
Tuesday, March 07 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, March 11 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Saturday, March 11 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, March 17 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, April 01 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Thursday, April 06 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, April 08 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, April 15 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, June 08 @ 08:00 pm
More Info

Join The Cabot Club To Get The Best Seats First!

Pre-sale ticket access starts at the Turquoise Level of Cabot Club Membership

Upcoming Shows and Movies

Loading Events

Event Views Navigation

Find Events

December 2022

The Majestic – $1 Movie

Details

Thursday, December 8 @ 7:00 pm
Tickets starting at $1

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Tickets are not available in advance for the $ 1 movies.  General Admission Tickets will be sold at the door.   Doors open at 6pm for some holiday music from Soulitude before the show. The first 100 people receive a free brownie in honor of our birthday from Wicked Awesome Brownies! Celebrate The Cabot's Birthday with an Evening of Community The Cabot is turning 102 on December 8th and we are celebrating by offering a $1 Movie Night featuring the film,…

More Details

Damn The Torpedoes: A Live Tom Petty Concert Experience

Details

Friday, December 9 @ 8:00 pm
Tickets starting at $34.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pt0NEuF3elM Over the years Damn The Torpedoes has evolved with more committed members and a deep understanding of the Tom Petty catalog. The current lineup has been in place for several years and demonstrates the unspoken chemistry that makes a great band. The signature riffs, harmonies and underlying parts of the music are all there---along with some fresh twists that are often inspired in the moment. The resulting performances have audiences smiling, singing, dancing and mourning the loss of…

More Details

Vanessa Trien and the Jumping Monkeys

Details

Saturday, December 10 @ 10:30 am
Tickets starting at $7.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Vanessa Trien and the Jumping Monkeys "SHINE" Holiday Musical Celebration! Join Boston's beloved, Parents' Choice Award-winning kids' band, Vanessa Trien and the Jumping Monkeys for a fun-filled, sparkling celebration of winter and the holiday season! Get ready to SHINE as you sing, dance, play, tickle, jump, spin, imagine, and create an indoor, musical winter wonderland with Vanessa and her stellar band. And stay tuned for more info on special guests!  Put on some sparkles and come on down for this special…

More Details

Indigo Girls with Bitch

Details

Saturday, December 10 @ 8:00 pm
Tickets starting at $79.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Released in 1989, Indigo Girls' eponymous major label debut sold over two million copies under the power of singles “Closer to Fine” and “Kid Fears” and turned Indigo Girls into one of the most successful folk duos in history. Over a thirty-five-year career that began in clubs around their native Atlanta, Georgia, the multi-Grammy-winning duo has recorded sixteen studio albums, sold over 15 million records, and built a dedicated, enduring following across the globe. Rolling Stone describes them as the…

More Details

The Polar Express Annual Holiday Event

Details

Sunday, December 11 @ 12:00 pm
Tickets starting at $20.00

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

The event starts at 12pm; the movie begins at 1:30pm. The Polar Express Annual Holiday event was initially created to support the Isabella Rose Marino Endowment Fund, established in 2002 in honor of Bella Marino, who passed away at the age of four from a rare blood disorder. Bella’s parents, Rich and Josie Marino, have kept the memory of Bella alive and have brought joy to many children with the annual showing of the Polar Express movie at The Cabot.…

More Details
+ Export Events
View All Upcoming Shows

Featured Sponsors