Saturday, June 24 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, June 25 - Thursday, July 06
More Info
Friday, July 07 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, July 08 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, July 14 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, July 28 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, July 29 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, August 11 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, August 18 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, August 26 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, August 27 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, August 31 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, September 08 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, September 09 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, September 15 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, September 22 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, September 23 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, September 30 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, October 13 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, October 28 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, November 17 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, November 18 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, November 25 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, December 08 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, December 15 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, February 03 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, February 23 @ 08:00 pm
More Info

Welcome to The Cabot!

Come visit The Cabot to see what everyone's talking about!

For Gift Certificates, Go to the Frequently Asked Questions Page

Photo: © Lauren Poussard

Upcoming Shows

Event Views Navigation

Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

July 2017

Mary Black

Details

Saturday, July 29 @ 8:00 pm
$32.50 - $72.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

For the last quarter-century, singer Mary Black has been a dominant presence in Irish music, both at home and abroad. She has shared stages, tv shows and recording studios with some of the most revered performers of her time. She has also played a frontline role in bringing Irish music, past and present, to an increasingly appreciative and ever-growing global audience. The San Francisco Chronicle has described her as "One of the best interpretative singers around". At a time when…

More Details
August 2017

Booker T. Jones

Details

Friday, August 11 @ 8:00 pm
$28.50 - $48.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

“Booker T. Jones is one of the legends of soul music. ” — The New Yorker “Jones’ name is synonymous with the Hammond B3 organ. At 17, he recorded the instrument’s anthem, “Green Onions” — NPR It can be argued that it was Booker T. Jones who set the cast for modern soul music and is largely responsible for its rise and enduring popularity. On classic Stax hits like “Green Onions,” “Hang ‘Em High,” “Time Is Tight” and “Melting Pot” the Rock &…

More Details

Colin Hay

Details

Friday, August 18 @ 8:00 pm
$32.50 - $62.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

As the singer, guitarist, and main songwriter of Australia's Men at Work, Colin Hay was responsible for penning several of the quirkiest pop hits of the early '80s. Although he and his former band will forever be associated with "the land down under," Hay originally hailed from Scotland, where he was born in the town of Kilwinning on June 29, 1953. Hay's new album, FIERCE MERCY (released March 2017) is an epic, cinematic step forward for singer-songwriter Colin Hay, most beloved for…

More Details

Elvis And Me, An Evening with Priscilla Presley, An Open Conversation with Joyce Kulhawik

Details

Friday, August 25 @ 8:00 pm

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

VIP Ticket Packages! The 'Dream' Meet and Greet Experience - $239 per ticket package One (1) Premium Reserved Ticket in the first ten rows Early admission into the venue and crowd-free merchandise shopping Meet & Greet photo opportunity with Priscilla Presley (post show) One (1) exclusive screen-printed poster signed by Priscilla Presley One (1) exclusive 'Dream' leather notebook to be signed by Priscilla Presley during the Meet & Greet One (1) commemorative VIP laminate and lanyard On-site event host The…

More Details

The Bacon Brothers

Details

Saturday, August 26 @ 8:00 pm
$32.50 - $68.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

The Bacon Brothers are anything but a typical rock band. Brothers Michael and Kevin Bacon, each accomplished in their own right, play gritty rock that is unapologetically unique and authentic. Their style can best be described by their first album title, Forosoco, a word describing the blend of folk, rock, soul and country influences. Now, nearly 20 years later, The Bacon Brothers continue to impress audiences and critics with their soulful sound and their most recent offering of Americana, 36…

More Details
+ Export Events
View All Upcoming Shows

Featured Sponsors