Sunday, July 22 - Thursday, July 26
More Info
Wednesday, July 25 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Friday, July 27 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, July 29 - Thursday, August 02
More Info
Sunday, July 29 - Tuesday, July 31
More Info
Wednesday, August 01 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, August 02 @ 05:30 pm
More Info
Friday, August 03 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, August 04 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Wednesday, August 08 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, August 09 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Friday, August 10 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Wednesday, August 15 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Wednesday, August 22 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, August 23 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, August 24 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, August 25 @ 02:00 pm
More Info
Wednesday, August 29 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Friday, August 31 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, September 01 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, September 08 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, September 14 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, September 21 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, September 22 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, September 23 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Friday, September 28 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, September 30 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, October 04 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, October 05 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, October 12 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, October 19 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, November 04 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Wednesday, November 07 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, November 09 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, November 11 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, December 08 @ 08:00 pm
More Info

Welcome to The Cabot!

Come Visit The Cabot and See What Everyone's Talking About!

"Please come out and support these beautiful theaters. Don't let them disappear."--Pat Benatar

Join The Cabot Club To Get The Best Seats First!

Photo: © GMDThree

Upcoming Shows and Movies

Loading Events

Event Views Navigation

Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

August 2018

Won’t You Be My Neighbor w/ Guest David “Mr. McFeeley” Newell

Details

Sunday, August 5 @ 3:00 pm
$17.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

SPECIAL GUEST DAVID NEWELL, WHO PLAYED “SPEEDY DELIVERY” MAN MR. McFEELY ON THE SHOW, WILL PRESENT THE FILM AND WILL HOST A Q&A AFTER! For over thirty years, Fred Rogers, an unassuming minister, puppeteer, writer and producer was beamed daily into homes across America. In his beloved television program, Mister Rogers’ Neighborhood, Fred and his cast of puppets and friends spoke directly to young children about some of life’s weightiest issues, in a simple, direct fashion. There hadn’t been anything…

More Details

$1 Wednesdays – Ferdinand

Details

Wednesday, August 8 @ 7:00 pm
$1.00

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Ferdinand is a young bull who escapes from a training camp in rural Spain after his father never returns from a showdown with a matador. Adopted by a girl who lives on a farm, Ferdinand's peaceful existence comes crashing down when the authorities return him to his former captors. With help from a wisecracking goat and three hedgehogs, the giant but gentle bovine must find a way to break free before he squares off against El Primero, the famous bullfighter…

More Details

Maureen Hancock

Details

Thursday, August 9 @ 7:00 pm
$44.50 – $64.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Join internationally renowned Spirit Medium Maureen Hancock for the most unique family reunion ever witnessed. “Postcards from Heaven” will leave you with hope, and the knowledge that our loved ones in Heaven are still with us. Maureen combines her witty sense of humor with her gift of spirit communication to connect many audience members with their loved ones who have passed on. This event offers: V.I.P. – Up front sections of seating plus post show question and answer session with…

More Details

Jeff Daniels & Ben Daniels Band

Details

Friday, August 10 @ 8:00 pm
$32.50 – $42.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Since 2000, Emmy Award-winning actor, musician and playwright Jeff Daniels has performed his music at many venues such as The Birchmere in Alexandria, Virginia, Club Passim in Boston, New York City’s 54 Below, Chicago, New York and Nashville’s City Wineries, The Barns at Wolf Trap in Vienna, Virginia, Austin’s Cactus Cafe, Ram’s Head Tavern in Annapolis, Maryland, Mucky Duck’s in Houston, The Ark in Ann Arbor, Michigan, Chicago’s Old School of Folk Music, Chicago’s S.P.A.C.E., Seattle’s Third Door, Alaska’s Blue…

More Details

Classic Albums Live: Creedence Clearwater Revival

Details

Saturday, August 11 @ 8:00 pm
$22.50 – $42.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Classic Albums Live takes classic albums from the '60s and '70s and recreates those albums live on stage - note for note, cut for cut. Using the world's best musicians, fans are treated to an exact replication of the album followed by a second set of the featured artist's greatest hits Classic Albums Live brings together some of the country's finest musicians to re-create live on stage the exact sounds of the greatest albums of the 60s and 70s. Musicians are chosen according…

More Details
+ Export Events
View All Upcoming Shows

Featured Sponsors