Sunday, March 26 - Thursday, March 30
More Info
Monday, March 27 - Thursday, March 30
More Info
Friday, April 07 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, April 08 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, April 29 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, May 06 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, May 12 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, May 13 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, May 18 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, May 19 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, June 09 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, June 24 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, July 08 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, July 14 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, July 22 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, July 28 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, July 29 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, August 11 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, September 22 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, December 15 @ 08:00 pm
More Info

Welcome to The Cabot!

Come visit The Cabot to see what everyone's talking about!

Photo: © Lauren Poussard

Upcoming Shows

Event Views Navigation

Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

April 2017

Kashmir

Details

Saturday, April 29 @ 8:00 pm
$22.50 - $32.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Kashmir, the nation’s #1 Led Zeppelin tribute show, is the most authentic representation of Led Zeppelin on the modern national touring scene. Each of the 4 band members assumes their individual role with pinpoint accuracy. Kashmir possesses the live stage show, sound and likeness to bring audiences and fans back to the days when the mighty Led Zeppelin ruled the musical landscape. With the playlist of every classic rock station and the most identifiable voice in rock history, Kashmir’s show…

More Details
May 2017

The Wailin’ Jennys

Details

Saturday, May 6 @ 8:00 pm
$31.50 - $51.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

The Wailin’ Jennys are Nicky Mehta, Ruth Moody and Heather Masse three distinct voices that together make an achingly perfect vocal sound. Starting as a happy accident of solo singer/songwriters getting together for a one-time-only performance at a tiny guitar shop in Winnipeg, Manitoba, The Wailin’ Jennys have grown over the years into one of today’s most beloved international folk acts. Founding members Moody and Mehta along with New York-based Masse continue to create some of the most exciting music…

More Details

Symphony by the Sea: Double Your Pleasure with soloists Yoo Jin Jang and Jonah Ellsworth

Details

Sunday, May 7 @ 3:00 pm
$35.00

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Symphony by the Sea is an all-professional chamber orchestra, under the direction of Donald Palma, performing classical symphonic music ranging from Baroque to contemporary for audiences North of Boston. The orchestra was founded when Royston Nash, conductor of the Cape Cod Symphony and former Music Director of London’s D’Oyly Carte Opera Company, assembled a group of local and Boston area musicians and began weekly rehearsals at Marblehead’s Old Town Hall. After playing informally together for several months, the orchestra made…

More Details

The Naked Magicians

Details

Friday, May 12 @ 8:00 pm
$22.50 - $57.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Following sold out shows and rave reviews around the world including London’s West End, the United States, Canada, Asia, Australia and New Zealand, the worlds naughtiest and funniest magic show “The Naked Magicians” is coming to Beverly! Direct from Australia, the show features magic, mirth and more than a touch of mayhem as these two hot and hilarious magicians say abracadabra and take magic to a whole new level. Left without sleeves or pockets, their saucy magic is baffling and…

More Details

Stephen Kellogg

Details

Saturday, May 13 @ 8:00 pm
$22.50 - $32.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Stephen Kellogg claims that when he was growing up, his musical interests were divided between his father's record collection, devoted to '70s singer/songwriters like Jim Croce and Cat Stevens, and his sister's rock & roll discs, dominated by hair metal acts such as Bon Jovi and Mötley Crüe. In a curious way, Kellogg's music represents a meeting point between these two styles, with songs that delve deep into the personal, but make room for a sense of fun, while the…

More Details
+ Export Events
View All Upcoming Shows

Featured Sponsors