Sunday, March 26 - Thursday, March 30
More Info
Monday, March 27 - Thursday, March 30
More Info
Friday, April 07 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, April 08 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, April 29 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, May 06 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, May 12 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, May 13 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, May 18 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, May 19 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, June 09 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, June 24 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, July 08 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, July 14 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, July 22 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, July 28 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, July 29 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, August 11 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, September 22 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, December 15 @ 08:00 pm
More Info

Welcome to The Cabot!

Come visit The Cabot to see what everyone's talking about!

Photo: © Lauren Poussard

Upcoming Shows

Event Views Navigation

Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

March 2017

The Salesman

Details

Sunday, March 26 @ 7:00 pm - Thursday, March 30 @ 8:00 pm
$9.75 - $11.75

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

The Salesman is the Oscar winning Iranian film from acclaimed director Asghar Farhadi (A Separation). It is the story of Emad and Rana, a young couple living in Tehran, Iran, who must move into another apartment after their previous flat is damaged. Once relocated, a sudden eruption of violence linked to the previous tenant of their new home dramatically changes their lives, creating a simmering tension between husband and wife. It won the 2017 Academy Award for Best Foreign Language Film, as well as…

More Details

Kedi

Details

Monday, March 27 @ 5:30 pm - Thursday, March 30 @ 5:30 pm

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Hundreds of thousands of Turkish cats roam the metropolis of Istanbul freely. For thousands of years they’ve wandered in and out of people’s lives, becoming an essential part of the communities that make the city so rich. Claiming no owners, the cats of Istanbul live between two worlds, neither wild nor tame — and they bring joy and purpose to those people they choose to adopt. In Istanbul, cats are the mirrors to the people, allowing them to reflect on…

More Details
April 2017

Celebrate April Fool’s Day with Mike McDonald + Maya Manion

Details

Saturday, April 1 @ 8:00 pm
$27.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Comedian Mike McDonald has produced and performed in his annual Comedy Extravaganza for 16 years at the Portsmouth Music Hall. Powerfully funny, McDonald has entertained in 50 countries, from the exotic (Tahiti) to the frigid (Greenland) and has done 10 USO Tours entertaining American troops. He's performed on HBO, Comedy Central, Showtime, A&E and hosted two shows that won national ACE Awards for best local origination comedy show. He has written columns for The Boston Globe and The Boston Herald.…

More Details

Virtuoso Soloists of New York in Concert

Details

Sunday, April 2 @ 3:00 pm
$12.50 - $32.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Virtuoso Soloists of New York Founded in New York City in 2014, Virtuoso Soloists of New York (VSNY) is a realization of a group of young musicians’ dream to commission, perform and record classical music on the international stage. Each player comes from a diverse background, and brings his or her own personality, culture, life experiences and musical flair to every performance. Bound together by a passion for musical exploration and excellence, VSNY attracts new audiences by crafting unique programs…

More Details

Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder

Details

Friday, April 7 @ 8:00 pm
$32.50 - $62.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

A life full of music. That's the story of Ricky Skaggs. By age 21, he was already considered a "recognized master" of one of America's most demanding art forms, but his career took him in other directions, catapulting him to popularity and success in the mainstream of country music. His life's path has taken him to various musical genres, from where it all began in bluegrass music, to striking out on new musical journeys, while still leaving his musical roots…

More Details
+ Export Events
View All Upcoming Shows

Featured Sponsors