Tuesday, December 12 - Wednesday, December 13
More Info
Friday, December 15 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, December 16 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Monday, December 18 - Saturday, December 23
More Info
Monday, December 18 - Saturday, December 23
More Info
Friday, December 22 - Saturday, December 23
More Info
Friday, December 29 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, December 30 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, December 31 @ 09:00 pm
More Info
Monday, January 01 - Wednesday, January 24
More Info
Saturday, January 27 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, February 03 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, February 10 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, February 15 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, February 23 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, March 02 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, March 10 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, March 16 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, March 17 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, March 24 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, March 31 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, May 20 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, June 02 @ 08:00 pm
More Info

Welcome to The Cabot!

Come visit The Cabot to see what everyone's talking about!

Photo: © Lauren Poussard

Upcoming Shows and Movies

Event Views Navigation

Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

December 2017

Victoria & Abdul

Details

Tuesday, December 12 - Wednesday, December 13
December 12th @ 5:30pm
December 12th @ 8:00pm
December 13th @ 5:30pm
December 13th @ 8:00pm
$9.75 - $11.75

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Abdul Karim arrives from India to participate in Queen Victoria's golden jubilee. The young clerk is surprised to find favor with the queen herself. As Victoria questions the constrictions of her long-held position, the two forge an unlikely and devoted alliance that her household and inner circle try to destroy. As their friendship deepens, the queen begins to see a changing world through new eyes, joyfully reclaiming her humanity. Starring Judi Dench, the film is directed by Stephen Frears (Florence…

More Details

Blood Sweat & Tears featuring Bo Bice

Details

Friday, December 15 @ 8:00 pm
$42.50 - $62.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

It’s been five decades since drummer/producer Bobby Colomby and friends assembled the first group to successfully blend rock and jazz into a genre-crossing sound and style. So successfully in fact, that the band’s second album, Blood, Sweat & Tears, topped the Billboard charts for many weeks and beat out the Beatles’ Abbey Road for the prestigious Album of the Year Grammy award. That album produced three major hit singles: “You Made me so Very Happy,” “Spinning Wheel,” and “And When…

More Details

Judy Collins + Ari Hest

Details

Saturday, December 16 @ 8:00 pm
$38.50 - $72.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

The legendary Judy Collins has thrilled audiences worldwide with her unique blend of interpretative folksongs and contemporary themes. Her impressive career has spanned more than 50 years. At 13, Judy Collins made her public debut performing Mozart's Concerto for Two Pianos but it was the music of such artists as Woody Guthrie and Pete Seeger, as well as the traditional songs of the folk revival, that sparked Judy’s love of lyrics. She soon moved away from the classical piano and began…

More Details

The Florida Project

Details

Monday, December 18 - Saturday, December 23
December 18th @ 8:00pm
December 19th @ 5:00pm
December 20th @ 8:00pm
December 21st @ 5:00pm
December 23rd @ 2:00pm
$1.75 - $9.75

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Set over the course of one summer, The Florida Project follows Moonee, a six year old who lives with her mother, Halley, in a budget motel along one of the commercial strips catering to the Disney World tourists outside Orlando, Florida. Halley, who survives largely on welfare, has little respect for people, an attitude that she has passed down to Moonee, who curses and gives the finger like her mother. Moonee, along with her ragtag playmates, gets into mischief and adventures…

More Details

Battle of the Sexes

Details

Monday, December 18 - Saturday, December 23
December 18th @ 5:00pm
December 19th @ 8:00pm
December 20th @ 5:00pm
December 21st @ 8:00pm
December 23rd @ 5:00pm
$9.75 - $11.75

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

The 1973 tennis match between Billie Jean King and Bobby Riggs became the most watched televised sports event of all time. Trapped in the media glare, King and Riggs were on opposites sides of a binary argument, but off-court each was fighting more personal and complex battles. With her husband urging her to fight for equal pay, the private King was also struggling to come to terms with her own sexuality, while Riggs gambled his legacy and reputation in a…

More Details
+ Export Events
View All Upcoming Shows

Featured Sponsors