Saturday, May 26 - Thursday, May 31
More Info
Saturday, May 26 - Thursday, May 31
More Info
Friday, June 01 @ 07:30 pm
More Info
Saturday, June 02 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, June 03 @ 04:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, June 09 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, June 22 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, June 23 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, June 24 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Friday, June 29 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, June 30 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, July 06 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, July 07 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, July 13 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, July 14 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, July 19 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, July 20 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, July 21 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, August 03 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, August 04 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, August 10 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, August 17 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, August 24 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, August 25 @ 02:00 pm
More Info
Friday, August 31 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, September 01 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, September 08 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, September 22 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, September 30 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Friday, October 05 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, October 12 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, October 19 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, December 08 @ 08:00 pm
More Info

Welcome to The Cabot!

Come Visit The Cabot and See What Everyone's Talking About!

For gift certificates go to our FAQ page.

Photo: © Eric Antoniou

Upcoming Shows and Movies

Event Views Navigation

Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

May 2018

Chappaquiddick

Details

Saturday, May 26 - Thursday, May 31
May 26th @ 5:00pm
May 27th @ 3:00pm
May 27th @ 8:00pm
May 28th @ 12:30pm
May 28th @ 5:30pm
May 29th @ 5:30pm
May 30th @ 8:00pm
May 31st @ 3:00pm
May 31st @ 8:00pm
$9.75 - $11.75

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

On July 18, 1969, Sen. Ted Kennedy drives his car off of a bridge on Massachusetts' Chappaquiddick Island. The accident results in the death of passenger Mary Jo Kopechne, a 28-year-old campaign strategist who worked for Kennedy. The ongoing investigation into the mysterious and scandalous events forever alters his political legacy -- and ultimately changes the course of presidential history. Starring Jason Clarke, Kate Mara, Ed Helms, Jim Gaffigan and Bruce Dern. https://youtu.be/qG-c8DtOm9g Rated PG-13. Run time 1 hour 41…

More Details

Isle of Dogs

Details

Saturday, May 26 - Thursday, May 31
May 26th @ 12:00pm
May 26th @ 2:30pm
May 27th @ 12:30pm
May 27th @ 5:30pm
May 28th @ 3:00pm
May 28th @ 8:00pm
May 29th @ 8:00pm
May 30th @ 3:00pm
May 31st @ 5:30pm
$9.75 - $11.75

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

In this stop-motion-animated film from writer/director Wes Anderson (The Grand Budapest Hotel, The Fantastic Mr. Fox), an outbreak of canine flu in Japan leads all dogs to be quarantined on an island. A boy journeys there to rescue his dog Spots, and gets help from a pack of misfit canines who have also been exiled. His quest inspires a group of dog lovers to expose a government conspiracy. The voice cast also includes Bryan Cranston, Liev Schreiber, Edward Norton, Bill…

More Details

Exhibition on Screen – Vincent Van Gogh: A New Way of Seeing

Details

Wednesday, May 30 @ 5:30 pm
$15.50 - $17.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Perhaps more than any other artist, Van Gogh’s life has long captured the imagination of storytellers. Delving deep into his fascinating and sometimes deeply troubled world comes this definitive, award-winning documentary directed by David Bickerstaff. Showcasing Van Gogh’s iconic works like never before and featuring exclusive interviews with the curatorial team at the Van Gogh Museum, this EXHIBITION ON SCREEN favorite from Season 2 makes a welcome return to the big screen. https://youtu.be/bF3aSdLvQck Run time 1 hour 30 minutes.

More Details
June 2018

Marc Cohn

Details

Friday, June 1 @ 7:30 pm
$32.50 - $52.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

After winning a GRAMMY for his soulful ballad “Walking in Memphis,” Marc Cohn solidified his place as one of this generation’s most compelling singer/songwriters, combining the precision of a brilliant tunesmith with the passion of a great soul man. He’s a natural storyteller, balancing the exuberant with the poignant, and able to distill universal truth out of his often romantic, drawn-from-life tales. Cohn followed up his platinum-selling debut with two more releases in the 1990s, at which point Time Magazine called him…

More Details

Taj Mahal Trio

Details

Saturday, June 2 @ 8:00 pm
$48.50 - $68.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

“What inspires me most about my career is that I’ve been able to make a living playing the music that I always loved and wanted to play since the early '50s,” Taj Mahal says. “And the fact that I still am involved in enjoying an exciting career at this point in time is truly priceless. I’m doing this the old fashioned way and it ain’t easy...” In September 2014, some 50 years after moving to Los Angeles to form the…

More Details
+ Export Events
View All Upcoming Shows

Featured Sponsors