Friday, August 18 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, August 19 - Friday, August 25
More Info
Saturday, August 19 - Thursday, August 24
More Info
Saturday, August 26 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, August 27 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, August 31 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, September 02 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, September 03 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Tuesday, September 05 @ 05:30 pm
More Info
Wednesday, September 06 @ 12:00 am
More Info
Friday, September 08 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, September 09 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, September 10 - Monday, September 11
More Info
Tuesday, September 12 @ 05:30 pm
More Info
Wednesday, September 13 @ 12:00 am
More Info
Friday, September 15 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, September 17 - Monday, September 18
More Info
Tuesday, September 19 @ 05:30 pm
More Info
Friday, September 22 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, September 23 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Tuesday, September 26 @ 05:30 pm
More Info
Wednesday, September 27 @ 12:00 am
More Info
Saturday, September 30 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, October 01 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, October 07 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, October 13 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, October 14 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, October 28 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, November 16 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, November 17 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, November 18 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, November 25 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, December 08 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, December 15 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, February 03 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, February 23 @ 08:00 pm
More Info

Welcome to The Cabot!

Come visit The Cabot to see what everyone's talking about!

For Gift Certificates, Go to the Frequently Asked Questions Page

Upcoming Shows

Event Views Navigation

Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

August 2017

Colin Hay

Details

Friday, August 18 @ 8:00 pm
$32.50 - $62.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

As the singer, guitarist, and main songwriter of Australia's Men at Work, Colin Hay was responsible for penning several of the quirkiest pop hits of the early '80s. Although he and his former band will forever be associated with "the land down under," Hay originally hailed from Scotland, where he was born in the town of Kilwinning on June 29, 1953. Hay's new album, FIERCE MERCY (released March 2017) is an epic, cinematic step forward for singer-songwriter Colin Hay, most beloved for…

More Details

Despicable Me 3

Details

Saturday, August 19 - Friday, August 25
$9.75

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

The Cabot has brought in Despicable Me 3 for a series of matinee screenings! The mischievous Minions hope that Gru will return to a life of crime after the new boss of the Anti-Villain League fires him. Instead, Gru decides to remain retired and travel to Freedonia to meet his long-lost twin brother for the first time. The reunited siblings soon find themselves in an uneasy alliance to take down the elusive Balthazar Bratt, a former 1980s child star who seeks…

More Details

Detroit

Details

Saturday, August 19 @ 5:00 pm - Thursday, August 24 @ 8:00 pm
$9.75 - $11.75

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

In the summer of 1967, rioting and civil unrest starts to tear apart the city of Detroit. Two days later, a report of gunshots prompts the Detroit Police Department, the Michigan State Police and the Michigan Army National Guard to search and seize an annex of the nearby Algiers Motel. Several policemen start to flout procedure by forcefully and viciously interrogating guests to get a confession. By the end of the night, three unarmed men are gunned down while several…

More Details

Summer Family Fun Nights at The Cabot: The Iron Giant!

Details

Wednesday, August 23 @ 7:30 pm

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

THIS WEEK ONLY our Summer Family Fun Nights screening will be at 7:30 pm, not at the usual 7:00 pm start time. But it's worth the wait: from the director who brought you The Incredibles and Ratatouille, it's The Iron Giant! This film series, sponsored by Lucia Lighting, will take place every Wednesday in August and admission is only $1! Admission will be CASH ONLY and available at the door before the screening. No online tickets or reservations will be available for this series. Maine,…

More Details

The Bacon Brothers

Details

Saturday, August 26 @ 8:00 pm
$32.50 - $68.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

The Bacon Brothers are anything but a typical rock band. Brothers Michael and Kevin Bacon, each accomplished in their own right, play gritty rock that is unapologetically unique and authentic. Their style can best be described by their first album title, Forosoco, a word describing the blend of folk, rock, soul and country influences. Now, nearly 20 years later, The Bacon Brothers continue to impress audiences and critics with their soulful sound and their most recent offering of Americana, 36…

More Details
+ Export Events
View All Upcoming Shows

Featured Sponsors