Saturday, February 24 - Sunday, February 25
More Info
Saturday, February 24 - Thursday, March 01
More Info
Saturday, February 24 - Thursday, March 08
More Info
Friday, March 02 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Monday, March 05 - Thursday, March 08
More Info
Saturday, March 10 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, March 11 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Monday, March 12 - Tuesday, March 13
More Info
Friday, March 16 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, March 17 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, March 18 - Thursday, March 22
More Info
Tuesday, March 20 - Wednesday, March 28
More Info
Saturday, March 24 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, March 31 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, April 06 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, April 20 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, April 21 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, April 27 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, May 18 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, May 20 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, June 02 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, June 09 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, June 29 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, July 21 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, August 10 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, August 24 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, October 19 @ 08:00 pm
More Info

Welcome to The Cabot!

Come visit The Cabot to see what everyone's talking about!

For gift certificates go to the FAQs page!

Photo: © Lauren Poussard

Upcoming Shows and Movies

Event Views Navigation

Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

February 2018

Ferdinand

Details

Saturday, February 24 - Sunday, February 25
February 24th @ 12:30pm
February 25th @ 12:30pm
$9.75

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Ferdinand is a 2017 American 3D computer-animated comedy-drama adventure film produced by Blue Sky Studios, Davis Entertainment and 20th Century Fox Animation. The film was based on Munro Leaf and Robert Lawson's children's book The Story of Ferdinand, written by Robert L. Baird, Tim Federle and Brad Copeland and directed by Carlos Saldanha. The film features the voices of John Cena, Kate McKinnon, Anthony Anderson, Bobby Cannavale, Peyton Manning, Gina Rodriguez, Miguel Ángel Silvestre and David Tennant. The story, written…

More Details

Darkest Hour

Details

Saturday, February 24 - Thursday, March 1
February 24th @ 3:00pm
February 24th @ 5:30pm
February 25th @ 8:00pm
February 26th @ 5:30pm
February 27th @ 8:00pm
February 28th @ 3:00pm
February 28th @ 5:30pm
March 1st @ 8:00pm
$9.75 - $11.75

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

During the early days of World War II, with the fall of France imminent, Britain faces its darkest hour as the threat of invasion looms. As the seemingly unstoppable Nazi forces advance, and with the Allied army cornered on the beaches of Dunkirk, the fate of Western Europe hangs on the leadership of the newly-appointed British Prime Minister Winston Churchill (Academy Award nominee Gary Oldman). While maneuvering his political rivals, he must confront the ultimate choice: negotiate with Hitler and…

More Details

The Shape of Water

Details

Saturday, February 24 - Thursday, March 8
February 24th @ 8:00pm
February 25th @ 3:00pm
February 25th @ 5:30pm
February 26th @ 8:00pm
February 27th @ 3:00pm
February 27th @ 5:30pm
February 28th @ 8:00pm
March 1st @ 5:30pm
March 5th @ 5:30pm
March 6th @ 8:00pm
March 7th @ 3:00pm
March 7th @ 5:30pm
March 8th @ 8:00pm
$9.75 - $11.75

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Elisa is a mute, isolated woman who works as a cleaning lady in a hidden, high-security government laboratory in 1962 Baltimore. Her life changes forever when she discovers the lab's classified secret -- a mysterious, scaled creature from South America that lives in a water tank. As Elisa develops a unique bond with her new friend, she soon learns that its fate and very survival lies in the hands of a hostile government agent and a marine biologist. Written and directed…

More Details
March 2018

Delta Rae + Nick Fradiani

Details

Friday, March 2 @ 8:00 pm
$32.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Six-piece band Delta Rae hails from Durham, North Carolina with Liz Hopkins and Brittany Holljes fronting the robust group with sultry harmonies rounded out by Holljes’ brothers Eric (vocals, piano) and Ian (vocals, guitar) as well as Mike McKee (drums) and Grant Emerson (bass). The band chose their moniker from a mythical story the Holljes siblings’ mother wrote about a Southern girl of the same name who summons the Greek gods to earth. Headlining over 100 shows each year and…

More Details

Trevor Hall – A Night In The Village Tour

Details

Saturday, March 3 @ 8:00 pm
$27.50 - $37.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Raised on an island in South Carolina, singer/songwriter Trevor Hall realized at a young age that music was more than just a passion - it was, rather, his life’s art. At sixteen, he recorded his first album, soon after which he left South Carolina for Idyllwild Arts Academy in California where he studied classical guitar and was introduced to the practices of yoga and meditation, which would greatly influence his life and his music. Hall’s music, a blend of roots…

More Details
+ Export Events
View All Upcoming Shows

Featured Sponsors