Tuesday, October 23 @ 06:00 pm
More Info
Tuesday, October 23 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, October 25 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, October 27 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, October 28 @ 06:00 pm
More Info
Tuesday, October 30 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Wednesday, October 31 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, November 01 @ 07:30 pm
More Info
Friday, November 02 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, November 04 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Wednesday, November 07 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, November 09 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, November 10 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Saturday, November 10 @ 07:30 pm
More Info
Sunday, November 11 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Wednesday, November 14 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, November 24 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, December 01 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, December 07 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, December 08 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Saturday, December 08 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, December 15 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, December 29 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Monday, December 31 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, January 12 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Friday, February 01 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, February 02 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, February 08 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, February 09 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Saturday, February 09 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, February 10 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, February 14 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, February 23 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, March 02 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, March 09 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Saturday, March 09 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, March 16 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, March 23 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, March 30 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, April 06 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, April 13 @ 10:30 am
More Info
Saturday, May 11 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, May 18 @ 08:00 pm
More Info

Welcome to The Cabot!

Come Visit The Cabot and See What Everyone's Talking About!

"Please come out and support these beautiful theaters. Don't let them disappear."--Pat Benatar

Join The Cabot Club To Get The Best Seats First!

Photo: © Eric Antoniou

Featured Sponsors