Thursday, September 21 @ 05:30 pm
More Info
Friday, September 22 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, September 23 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Monday, September 25 @ 05:00 pm
More Info
Tuesday, September 26 @ 05:30 pm
More Info
Friday, September 29 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, September 30 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, October 01 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Tuesday, October 03 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, October 07 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, October 08 - Monday, October 09
More Info
Tuesday, October 10 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Friday, October 13 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, October 14 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, October 21 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, October 28 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, November 16 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, November 17 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, November 18 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, November 24 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, November 25 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, December 07 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, December 08 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, December 09 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, December 15 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, December 16 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, December 29 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, February 03 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, February 23 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, March 24 @ 08:00 pm
More Info

Welcome to The Cabot!

Come visit The Cabot to see what everyone's talking about!

For Gift Certificates, Go to the Frequently Asked Questions Page

Photo: © Lauren Poussard

Upcoming Shows

Event Views Navigation

Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

September 2017

Deconstructing The Beatles’ White Album

Details

Tuesday, September 26 @ 5:30 pm
September 26th @ 5:30pm
September 26th @ 8:00pm
$9.75 - $11.75

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

In Deconstructing The Beatles’ White Album, composer/producer Scott Freiman takes Beatles fans young and old into the studio with The Beatles as they create their bestselling album, The Beatles (commonly referred to as the White Album). Released in 1968, the White Album’s thirty songs span almost every style of music—from hard rock to country to chamber music to Avant garde. Its recording took place during a remarkable year in Beatles history that included the death of Brian Epstein, the creation of Apple Corps, and a trip to…

More Details

Exhibition on Screen: The Impressionists

Details

Wednesday, September 27
September 27th @ 5:00pm
September 27th @ 8:00pm
$15.50 - $17.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Monet, Cezanne, Degas, Renoir: some of the world’s most popular artists. Their works, and that of their contemporaries, fetch tens of millions of dollars around the globe. But who were they really? Why & how exactly did they paint? What lies behind their enduring appeal? To help answer these questions, this unique film secured unparalleled access to a major exhibition focussing on the man credited with inventing impressionism as we know it: 19th-century Parisian art collector Paul Durand-Ruel. This eagerly…

More Details

Red Hot Chilli Pipers (NOT The Red Hot Chili Peppers)

Details

Thursday, September 28 @ 8:00 pm
$32.50 - $52.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Bagpipers who Rock! “These are my boys!” exclaimed Sir PaulMcCartney after rocking out to a Chilli performance. “Awesome!” said film star Ewen McGregor after he guested on drums with the Chillis “Gotta get me some of that Red Hot Chilli Pipers! I WANT some!” tweeted actor Samuel Jackson after seeing the band perform on NBC in the summer of 2012 The Red Hot Chilli Pipers are bagpipers with attitude and drummers with a Scottish accent. The Pipers have a blazing…

More Details

Black Sabbath: The End of the End

Details

Friday, September 29 @ 8:00 pm
$9.75 - $11.75

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

The End of the End chronicles the final tour from the band who forged the sound of Metal - Black Sabbath. On February 4th, 2017, the band took the stage in Birmingham, the city where it all began, to play the 81st and final gig of The End Tour - bringing down the curtain on a career that spanned nearly half a century. The sold out show marked the culmination of a tour that had seen them play for well over…

More Details

Take 6

Details

Saturday, September 30 @ 8:00 pm
$28.50 - $48.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

TAKE 6 is the most awarded a cappella group in history, with 10 Grammys, 10 Dove Awards (Gospel Music Awards), Best Jazz Vocal Group honors for seven consecutive years in Downbeat’s prestigious Reader’s and Critic’s Poll, a Soul Train Music Award, BRE (Black Radio Exclusive) Vocal Group of the Year, two NAACP Image Award nominations, induction into the Gospel Music Hall of Fame and countless other musical and humanitarian citations. Showing the global appeal of this phenomenal group, they celebrated…

More Details
+ Export Events
View All Upcoming Shows

Featured Sponsors