Sunday, July 23 - Thursday, July 27
More Info
Friday, July 28 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, July 29 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, July 30 - Thursday, August 03
More Info
Sunday, August 06 - Thursday, August 10
More Info
Friday, August 11 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, August 17 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Friday, August 18 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, August 26 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, August 27 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, August 31 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, September 08 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, September 09 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, September 15 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, September 22 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, September 23 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, September 30 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, October 07 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, October 13 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, October 14 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, October 28 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, November 17 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, November 18 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, November 25 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, December 08 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, December 15 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, February 03 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, February 23 @ 08:00 pm
More Info

Welcome to The Cabot!

Come visit The Cabot to see what everyone's talking about!

For Gift Certificates, Go to the Frequently Asked Questions Page

Photo: © Lauren Poussard

Upcoming Shows

Event Views Navigation

Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

August 2017

Summer Family Fun Nights at The Cabot: School of Rock!

Details

Wednesday, August 2 @ 7:00 pm
$1

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Rock out at our next Summer Family Fun Nights Screening at The Cabot: School of Rock! This film series will take place every Wednesday in August at 7 pm and admission is only $1! Admission will be CASH ONLY and available at the door before the screening. No online tickets or reservations will be available for this series. Overly enthusiastic guitarist Dewey Finn (Jack Black) gets thrown out of his bar band and finds himself in desperate need of work.…

More Details

Paris Can Wait

Details

Sunday, August 6 @ 2:00 pm - Thursday, August 10 @ 8:00 pm
$9.75 - $11.75

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Please Click the “Buy Tickets” button to your left for a complete list of show times. EBT Card to Culture program: $5 film tickets, children 12 and younger are free. Please purchase tickets at the Box Office, EBT card required. Anne (Diane Lane) is at a crossroads in her life. Married to a successful but inattentive movie producer (Alec Baldwin), she unexpectedly finds herself taking a car trip from Cannes to Paris with her husband's business associate (Arnaud Viard). What should be…

More Details

Summer Family Fun Nights at The Cabot: Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets!

Details

Wednesday, August 9 @ 7:00 pm
$1

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

We here at The Cabot saw how much you liked seeing the first one in the series, so our next Summer Family Fun Nights screening continues the story: Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets! This film series will take place every Wednesday in August at 7 pm and admission is only $1! Admission will be CASH ONLY and available at the door before the screening. No online tickets or reservations will be available for this series. Forced to spend his summer…

More Details

Booker T. Jones

Details

Friday, August 11 @ 8:00 pm
$28.50 - $48.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

“Booker T. Jones is one of the legends of soul music. ” — The New Yorker “Jones’ name is synonymous with the Hammond B3 organ. At 17, he recorded the instrument’s anthem, “Green Onions” — NPR It can be argued that it was Booker T. Jones who set the cast for modern soul music and is largely responsible for its rise and enduring popularity. On classic Stax hits like “Green Onions,” “Hang ‘Em High,” “Time Is Tight” and “Melting Pot” the Rock &…

More Details

Maureen Hancock, Spirit Medium

Details

Thursday, August 17 @ 7:00 pm
$41.00 - $61.00

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Join internationally renowned spirit medium Maureen Hancock for the most unique family reunion ever witnessed. Her show, Postcards From Heaven, will leave you with hope and the knowledge that our loved ones in heaven are still with us. Maureen combines her witty sense of humor with her gift of spirit communication to connect many audience members with their loved ones who have passed on. Maureen Hancock is an internationally renowned spirit medium, lecturer, holistic healer and author of the bestselling…

More Details
+ Export Events
View All Upcoming Shows

Featured Sponsors