Donate


Help us do even more.
Cabot Illustration
Donate Now


Last October we welcomed Executive Director Casey Soward, a seasoned arts executive and resident of Swampscott, MA. “The Cabot is the cultural center of the City of Beverly.  With the recent launch of the Cabot as a performing arts presenting organization, we have the opportunity to do incredible work together as a community.” 
 
We hope that you will join us in making The Cabot a vibrant and meaningful arts destination, and once again the pride of the North Shore.

Donations to The Cabot will help us maintain and preserve our historic theater so generations can enjoy the arts for years come.
 
We anticipate 100,000 people enjoying shows at the Cabot by 2020, the 100th Anniversary of this 850+ seat beautiful, historic theatre in Downtown Beverly.

Your generous donation will help us do this incredible work.  Cabot Performing Arts Center is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

Please email donations@thecabot.org with any questions you may have.  Thank you.



Cabot Board of Directors
 
Steve Dodge, Chair
Thad Siemasko, Vice Chair
Bill Howard, Treasurer
Michael Milsom, Secretary
Seth Bartlett
Henry Bertolon
Jim Dawson
Miranda Gooding
Steve Immerman
Rich Marino
Dave Masse
Kevin O’Connor
Joyce Tadler
 
 
Cabot Leadership Team
 
J. Casey Soward, Executive Director
Casey@thecabot.org
 
Kimberley Ballard, Director of Sponsorship + Development
Kimberley@thecabot.org

Bob Stoneham, Director of Operations
Bob@thecabot.org
 
Nick Henry, Box Office Manager
Nick@thecabot.org
 
Renée Ornes, Business Manager
Renee@thecabot.org

Email List

Enter your email to sign up for our email list


Featured Shows


Tweet Feed

  • sdf torch.ly/c6S4vGKako Oct 29
  • Just got my @ Ticket and saved $ doing it. Get yours torch.ly/c6S4vGKako Oct 29
  • sdfsdf Aug 15
  • Just got my @CreateNightclub Ticket and saved $ doing it. Get yours http://createnightclubsbe.ticketmob.dev/show.cfm Aug 15
  • This is Sparta http://tgam.ticketmob.dev/show.cfm?id=21503&ref=B9F6D888868D8670CBFFC2D674E586D39893C89DAEA4558D2DE22545231AC91D May 21

Location