Friday, January 26 - Friday, February 02
More Info
Saturday, January 27 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, February 03 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, February 09 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, February 10 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, February 15 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, February 23 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, March 02 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, March 10 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, March 11 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Friday, March 16 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, March 17 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, March 24 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, March 31 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, April 06 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, April 21 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, April 27 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, May 18 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, May 20 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, June 02 @ 08:00 pm
More Info

Welcome to The Cabot!

Come visit The Cabot to see what everyone's talking about!

For gift certificates go to the FAQs page!

Photo: © Lauren Poussard

Upcoming Shows and Movies

Event Views Navigation

Find Events

Past Events

  • There were no results found.

Events List Navigation

View All Upcoming Shows

Featured Sponsors