Sunday, April 22 - Wednesday, April 25
More Info
Monday, April 23 - Wednesday, April 25
More Info
Friday, April 27 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Monday, April 30 - Thursday, May 03
More Info
Saturday, May 05 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, May 11 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Tuesday, May 15 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, May 17 @ 06:00 pm
More Info
Friday, May 18 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, May 19 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, May 20 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, May 26 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, June 01 @ 07:30 pm
More Info
Saturday, June 02 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, June 09 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, June 15 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, June 22 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, June 23 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, June 29 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, June 30 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, July 06 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, July 07 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, July 14 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Thursday, July 19 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, July 20 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, July 21 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, August 04 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, August 10 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, August 24 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, August 25 @ 02:00 pm
More Info
Sunday, September 30 @ 07:00 pm
More Info
Friday, October 12 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Friday, October 19 @ 08:00 pm
More Info
Saturday, December 08 - Sunday, December 09
More Info

Welcome to The Cabot!

Come Visit The Cabot and See What Everyone's Talking About!

For gift certificates go to our FAQ page.

Photo: © Rocco Coviello

Upcoming Shows and Movies

Event Views Navigation

Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

April 2018

The Death of Stalin

Details

Sunday, April 22 - Wednesday, April 25
April 22nd @ 7:00pm
April 23rd @ 8:00pm
April 24th @ 8:00pm
April 25th @ 3:00pm
April 25th @ 8:00pm
$9.75 - $11.75

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

When tyrannical dictator Joseph Stalin dies in 1953, his parasitic cronies square off in a frantic power struggle to become the next Soviet leader. Among the contenders are the dweebish Georgy Malenkov, the wily Nikita Khrushchev and Lavrenti Beria -- the sadistic secret police chief. As they bumble, brawl and back-stab their way to the top, the question remains -- just who is running the government? Written and directed by Armando Iannucci (Veep, In the Loop). Starring Steve Buscemi, Simon…

More Details

The Leisure Seeker

Details

Monday, April 23 - Wednesday, April 25
April 23rd @ 5:30pm
April 24th @ 5:30pm
April 25th @ 5:30pm
$9.75 - $11.75

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

The Leisure Seeker stars Academy Award-winner Helen Mirren and two-time Golden Globe-winner Donald Sutherland as a runaway couple going on an unforgettable journey in the faithful old RV they call The Leisure Seeker, travelling from Boston to The Ernest Hemingway Home in Key West. They recapture their passion for life and their love for each other on a road trip that provides revelation and surprise right up to the very end. https://youtu.be/jvx4Kmf7_gY Rated R. Run time 1 hour 52 minutes.

More Details

Seven Time Grammy Award Winner Buddy Guy

Details

Thursday, April 26 @ 8:00 pm
$68.50 - $102.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

At age 82, Buddy Guy is a Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductee, a major influence on rock titans like Jimi Hendrix, Eric Clapton, and Stevie Ray Vaughan, a pioneer of Chicago’s fabled West Side sound, and a living link to the city’s halcyon days of electric blues. Buddy Guy has received 7 GRAMMY® Awards, a 2015 Lifetime Achievement GRAMMY® Award, 34 Blues Music Awards (the most any artist has received), the Billboard Magazine Century Award for distinguished artistic…

More Details

Martin Sexton

Details

Friday, April 27 @ 8:00 pm
$28.50 - $48.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Remember that mix tape your friend made you way back when - the one that's etched in your soul? Martin Sexton's new album Mixtape of the Open Road is that musical cross-country trip, blazing through all territories of style, as you cruise through time and place. This record is a charm bracelet of twelve gems all strung together with the golden thread of what Rolling Stone calls a "soul marinated voice." A native of Syracuse, New York, and the tenth…

More Details

Always & Forever – An Evening of Luther Vandross Starring Ruben Studdard

Details

Sunday, April 29 @ 7:00 pm
$38.50 - $58.50

Venue

The Cabot, 286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915 United States

Description

Imagine having a second chance to see a Luther Vandross concert . . . Imagine the vocals and music played and staged the same way he performed them in concert. Imagine the back-up singers in their tight silver dresses swaying to the beat. Imagine how you would again feel gearing a full night of timeless hits like: "Endless Love," "A House Is Not a Home," "Superstar," "Dance With My Father," "If Only For one Night" and "Power of Love." Imagine…

More Details
+ Export Events
View All Upcoming Shows

Featured Sponsors